Team Captains Named Today for MSU Football

Today it was reported that Mark Dantonio has named his team captains. They are Riley Bullough, Demetrius Cox and QB, Tyler O’Connor. So for those folks who thought it was peculiar last season when Connor Cook was not listed as one of the team captains, there won’t be any thought provoking questions in regards to Tyler O’Connor not being named one of the captains.

**7 days until the opener against Furman, I can’t wait to just see MSU football regardless of the competition. GO GREEN!!!

Whats your thoughts for SpartyMSU ?